Bin There Dump That Nashville https://nashville.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/59.jpg 7913 TN-100, Nashville, TN From $300.00

Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Nashville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
It was great working with BTDT. I had 3 dumpsters delivered over about a month period. The driver left them exactly where I asked them to and I was never on site for delivery or prick up. Their prices were half that of the large companies and you get to keep the dumpster for two-three times as long. Zero complaints about my experience and I will definitely use them again if the need arises.
, September 2016
Nashville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Delivery was at the scheduled time. The driver placed the dumpster where it was desired and assisted final filling when he came to pick up. Price was good and service was quick and efficient.
, August 2016
Nashville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That staff are very professional, and the company delivered all services advertised. The bin was delivered timely; the driver was very courteous and professional, and the entire experience was very positive from start to finish.
, July 2016
Nashville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent company. Customer service is a top priority. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
, June 2016
Nashville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They provided excellent service for a very attractive price. They ere even able to deliver on a saturday, despite my last minute call.
, April 2016
Nashville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
My husband and I are in the middle of a huge remodeling project. We have used several dumpster companies from all over Nashville for over a year. Bin There Dump That is the absolute best one we have used. Why? 1. They return calls immediately. 2. They bring the dumpster as soon as possible. 3. They don't ruin your driveway. 4. The dumpsters are very attractive. They aren't beat up and the doors will actually unlatch and latch back without hurting yourself. 5. They call you and remind you that your time is up so you don't get socked with another monthly charge. 6. Lana is very professional and acts like she wants to help you. My experiences with the other companies we have used are the opposite of Bin There Dump That.
, March 2016
Nashville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Their team did everything expected plus more! My move out date was on a Sunday, which is outside of their business hours, but they were flexible and accommodated my sunday needs. They even gave me extra time to get some last minute clean up done as well. Highly recommend!
, December 2015
Nashville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
It ended up raining on the day my dumpster was supposed to be delivered, but the friendly Bin There Dump That team dropped off my bin without fail.
, July 2014
Nashville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We used your serviced by your company in June 2013. The customer service when we called in inquire about you was excellent, even before we paid. The actual bringing the dumpster and picking up was convenient and very courteous. The amount was also very reasonable. I would definitely use them again and refer others to them.
, June 2013
Nashville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Joey was prompt and courteous. The units are clean and pleasant looking in the driveway. We used two units and each was delivered and picked up promptly. We would highly recommend Joey and their service.
, June 2013
Nashville - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was very impressed by Bin There Dump That in Nashville's level of customer service. They arrived exactly when they said they would and I wasn't stuck waiting for them like I would have been for other services After I was finished with the rental bin, I didn't have to wait around for them to pick it up. By far the best dumpster rentals in Nashville!
, April 2013
5 11

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review

captcha